COACHES DIRECTORY

FALL COACHES

ACTIVITY

COACH

CONTACT EMAIL

WEBSITE OR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGE

Football

Coach Swift

swiftj@usd450.net 

SHHS Football WebPage

Boys Soccer

Coach Simons

simonsn@usd450.net 

Volleyball

Coach McHenry

mchenrys@usd450.net

Girls Tennis

Coach Propps

proppsr@usd450.net

Girls Golf

Coach Yi

shhsgirlsgolf@gmail.com

Cross Country

Coach Oshel

oshelj@usd450.net

Cheer

Coach Whitney

whitneym@usd450.net 

Thunderettes

Coach Freeman

freemanr@usd450.net 

Thunderettes WebPage

Debate

Coach Marshbank

marshbanka@usd450.net

WINTER COACHES

ACTIVITY

COACH

CONTACT EMAIL

WEBSITE OR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGE

Girls Basketball

Coach Wells

wellsr@usd450.net

Boys Basketball

Coach Darting

dartingk@usd450.net

Bowling

Coach Mercer

mercer.sc@gmail.com

Wrestling

Coach Parks

parksc@usd450.net

Boys Swim/Dive

Coach Propps

proppsr@usd450.net

Cheer

Coach Whitney

whitneym@usd450.net 

Thunderettes

Coach Freeman

freemanr@usd450.net

Thunderettes WebPage

Scholars Bowl

Coach Deever

deeverd@usd450.net

SPRING COACHES

ACTIVITY

COACH

CONTACT EMAIL

WEBSITE OR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGE

APPAREL

Baseball

Coach Schmidt

schmidtr@usd450.net 

SH Thunderbird Baseball Apparel

Softball

Coach Griffith

griffitht@usd450.net

Girls Soccer

Coach Griffin

griffink@usd450.net

Girls Soccer Website

Girls Swim/Dive

Coach Wiseman

wisemanl@usd450.net 

Track

Coach Oshel

oshelj@usd450.net 

Tennis

Coach Propps

proppsr@usd450.net

Golf

Coach Yi

shhsgirlsgolf@gmail.com

Forensics

Coach Marshbank

marshbanka@usd450.net